CONTACT US

Hallam Teaching School Alliance
Notre Dame High School
Fulwood Road
Sheffield
S10 3BT

(please note visitor entrance and Teaching School offices and training suite are located at the Riverdale Road entrance)

Telephone 0114 2302536

Teaching School email hallamtsa@notredame-high.co.uk

The Sheffield SCITT email admin@sheffieldSCITT.org.uk

The Teaching School Team

Director of Hallam Teaching School Alliance; Paul Haigh phaigh@notredame-high.co.uk

Deputy Director of Hallam Teaching School Alliance/ SCITT Manager; Laura Bullars lbullars@notredame-high.co.uk

Coordinator of South Yorkshire Maths Hub; Pete Sides psides@symathshub.org.uk

Coordinator of Science Learning Partnership; Tim Clark tclark@notredame-high.co.uk

Research Manager; Farhana Zaman fzamen@hallamtsa.org.uk

Commercial Manager; Keith Barna kbarna@hallamtsa.org.uk

General Enquiries, SLE enquiries & PA to Paul Haigh; Sarah Billingham sbillingham@notredame-high.co.uk

ITT, SCITT, NQT Enquiries & PA to Laura Bullars; Neile Davidson ndavidson@notredame-high.co.uk

CPD Bookings, Maths Hub Administrator & PA to Pete Sides; Patricia Parish pparish@notredame-high.co.uk